Department of Pathology – Staff

Professor Chandu de Silva

Senior Professor of Pathology, Chair

Professor Lallindra V. Gooneratne

Professor in Haematology

Professor Priyani Amarathunga

Head, Professor in Pathology

Dr. Gayani Ranaweera

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Harshima Wijesinghe

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Manu Wimalachandra

Senior Lecturer

Dr. A. Sivashangar

Lecturer

ahalyaa@path.cmb.ac.lk

Dr. Lalani De Silva

Probationary Lecturer

lalani@path.cmb.ac.lk

Dr. Chamali Baranasuriya

Probationary Lecturer

chamali@path.cmb.ac.lk

Name Designation Email
Ms. K.T.K. Perera Staff Technical Officer Grade – I thisarika@path.cmb.ac.lk
Ms. G.K. Wijesinghe Staff Technical Officer – Grade I kokila@path.cmb.ac.lk
Ms. Fathima Isthikara Technical Officer isthikara@path.cmb.ac.lk
Mr. B.R.S. Fernando Technical Officer ravindu@path.cmb.ac.lk
Ms. W.D.H. Botheju Technical Officer dileema@path.cmb.ac.lk
Ms. H.P.H Fernando Trainee Technical Officer hashani@path.cmb.ac.lk
Mr. A.T Dilshan Technical Officer dilshan@path.cmb.ac.lk
Ms. W.B.N Perera Technical Officer biyanka@path.cmb.ac.lk
Ms. K. K. S. Lakshika Technical Officer – CeDARC office.cedarc@cmb.ac.lk
Ms. B. Y. Hettiarachchi Technical Officer – CeDARC office.cedarc@cmb.ac.lk
Ms. K. K.C Gunasundara Management Assistant kasuni@path.cmb.ac.lk
Mr. K.C.S. Perera Laboratory Attendant chaminda@path.cmb.ac.lk
Mr. R.A.C. Ranasinghe Laboratory Attendant ranasinghe@path.cmb.ac.lk
Mr. M.H.M. Jiffry Lab Attendant jiffry@path.cmb.ac.lk
Mr. R.D.G. Kusumsiri Lab Attendant gamini@path.cmb.ac.lk
Mr. C.K. Amaranayake Work Aid kumara@path.cmb.ac.lk